Namaste logo used for ICORR

ICORR 2005
IEEE 9th International Conference on Rehabilitation Robotics
Frontiers of the Human-Machine Interface
June 28 - July 1, 2005
Chicago,  Illinois

Congratulations Travel Award Recipients!

Travel Awards Committee

Dan Ferris               University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

R. Brent Gillespie     University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Carolynn Patten       Rehabilitation R&D Center VA, Palo Alto

                              HCS Stanford University, Palo Alto, CA, USA

Richard F. ff. Weir    NU / Jesse Brown VA Medical Center, Chicago

Yasin Dhaher           RIC / NU, Chicago, IL, USA

Travel Award Recipients


Farshid Amirabdollahian, University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Daisuke Aoyagi, University of California Irvine, USA

Steven Charles, MIT, USA

Duygun Erol, Vanderbilt University, USA

Eri Goto, Oita University, Japan

Kyong Il Kang, University of Southern California, USA

Azadeh Khanicheh, Northeastern University, USA

Jiayin Liu, University of California Irvine, USA

Robert Sanchez, University of California  Irvine, USA

Hyun Seok Hong, KAIST, Korea

Stefano Mazzoleni, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy

Jeff Nessler, University of California Irvine, USA



Jesse Sullivan, Tennessee, USA

Michael McHugh, New York, USA

ICORR 2005 Travel Award Application Information 

Hosted by:
Sensory Motor Performance Program (SMPP)
at the Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago (RIC)
and Northwestern University
 Click here to go to Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago    Click here to go to Northwestern University

Arial view of Chicago's lakefront



Call for Papers


Important Dates

CE Credits  New!!




Travel Information

ICORR Background

Contact us



Chair           Secretariat           Webmaster           ICORR Homepage           Previous ICORR : 1997 1999 2001 2003